• Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Jacquelyn Testolin

    August 16, 2018

    Kathy was extremely helpful when explaining everything to me and answering any questions I had. She also provided us with feedback regarding different payment scenarios on many occasions very quickly and offered great advice on different loan types.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Paul Chonko

    August 10, 2018

    great service and communication

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Melanie Chonko

    August 10, 2018

    Great service and attention to our needs.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Carol Ochs

    July 8, 2018

    Kathy kept Bob and me apprised of our progress each step of the way. Her communication was exceptional. She made us feel valued and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. She actually came to our closing and was even sweeter and more professional in the flesh. We are grateful our realtor, Brenda Beltran, recommended that we go with Fairway Mortgage and, more specifically, Kathy Tautenhan. She made our loan process a breeze! Thank you, Kathy!

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Robert Ochs

    July 5, 2018

    My wife and I lived in Norman, OK and saw a house we wanted to buy online in humble, TX. We had hoped to pay cash for it but end up requesting a small mortgage online from Kathy through Brenda Beltran, our buyer's agent. In spite of the fact that it was late in the evening, Kathy sent us the required application and answered our question beyond normal office hours. As we worked through the process, she kept us informed all the way and consistently sent us status updates. Most attentive!

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    David Matthews

    July 3, 2018

    Best mortgage lending in the world. Nicest person I’ve ever meet.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Kendyl Beaird

    June 26, 2018

    Kathy is very knowledgeable, thorough, and quick to respond to any questions we had about our loan process.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Seleste Bautista

    June 25, 2018

    Kathy made the dreaded mortgage experience painless. It was super easy to get the needed documents over to her team. They worked fast and diligently to meet our closing date. Thanks so much for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Jette Lott

    June 23, 2018

    Good communication and response time. Knowledgeable about down payment assistance programs. Loan process was smooth. She was able to help me close on my house in 2 1/2 weeks.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    John Coffin

    May 25, 2018

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Keisy Martinez

    May 15, 2018

    Kathy and Travis made my first time home buying experience as stress free as possible. They kept me updated, gave me advance notice on documents needed , and responded immediately anytime I had a question. I would highly recommend to anyone who’s is looking for quality service.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Tara Bailey

    May 14, 2018

    She is very personable and easy to talk to. She explains things so that I can understand and is easy to reach when I have questions.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Destinee Blanton

    April 30, 2018

    Kathy is Amazing. She was prompt and courteous during the entire loan process. She updated me along the way and never hesitated to answer any of my texts, calls, or emails. Purchasing a home is a major investment and I was happy that I found a Loan Consultant who was trustworthy. Kathy is by far the best Texas Loan Consultant I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I will definitely refer all of my friends, family, and customers to Kathy Tautenhahn.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Jeremy Klutts

    April 30, 2018

    Kathy was so friendly, personal and timely with information. She was always available by email and phone to answer any and all questions.

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Meredith Anderson

    April 30, 2018

    This was our second experience with Kathy and Fairway and I can't recommend her enough. She was incredibly responsive and held our hands every step of the way. We always knew exactly where we were in the loan process. She even went the extra mile to attend both closings and was able to step in for us and move things along with the second lien lender. Thank you, Kathy for all your hard work. We will use you again and again!!

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    Destinee B.

    April 1, 2018

    Kathy is the best at what she does. She was polite, professional, punctual, and pretty darn amazing. She kept me updated along the way and made the home buying process so much easier. Thank You Kathy....you are a Home Loan Rock-Star

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    zuser20160821095934716

    October 1, 2017

    Kathy went above and beyond in all facets of the loan process. This was the best mortgage loan experience my wife and I have ever had. Kathy always makes herself available and is quick on getting back to you and getting your questions answer. Absolutely amazing experience

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    skopsick

    September 1, 2017

    Kathy did an amazing job with our loan! It was stress free and really easy! There was also great communication so I knew what stage the loan was in at all times! We were thrilled with her service!

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    kocherva0

    June 1, 2017

    Kathy is very proffecional and polite. Its very easy to work with her. She was very friendly and respective. She help us to close in 20 days. Thanks Kathy keep it up.very good job

  • Reviews for Kathy Tautenhahn

    zuser20151211182552266

    June 1, 2017

    Use Kathy! She got our loan done when others couldn't, and in record time! She's very friendly and AVAILABLE! Even late at night before closing, she made sure everyone was on time! She's the best!